The Five Tenets of Personalized Learning

Cross-posted from the Corwin Connect Blog. I did not know what I was doing when I decided to change the way I taught. I did not know that somewhere out in the education world there was already a te…

Source: The Five Tenets of Personalized Learning

The Five Tenets of Personalized Learning

One thought on “The Five Tenets of Personalized Learning

  1. Not my words – this is from Pernille Ripp. Posting on my phone, so a bit limited. I’ll try fix up authorship when I get to a comp. apologies if it looks like I’m stealing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

